For the new kid in the kitchen…

I’m Baccccckkkkk!

Hi all,

I’m sorry for my long vacancy. That whole finishing grad school thing really was time consuming. While my PR skills have improved, unfortunately, my cooking skills are still about the same. What does that mean for you? I’m still forced to cook things that a blindfolded 5 year old could handle!

So grab your finest pan (that you’re willing to accidentally burn) and follow along as I begin to try some new Novice Noms!

You see what I've been reduced to for nourishment?

 

 

Leave a Reply

